Add A Sexy Escort To Your Intimate Evening

January 11th, 2015 | Posted by Rhino in Lesbians - (Comments Off on Add A Sexy Escort To Your Intimate Evening)

two girls one man

Couples who enjoy adding another girl to the mix will enjoy the escorts of London. Read about bisexual and lesbian escorts here. The Escorts Guide To London has plenty of high quality articles to help you find the proper girl(s) for your needs. You and your wife can quickly and easily add another hot, wet pussy and warm sexy mouth to your evening using the guide. All of the girls you will encounter through it’s pages are professionals. They know how to add that extra touch while being discreet.

London’s callgirl industry is quite diverse. There is something for everyone. Even if you are into something kinky like a German dominatrix who employs a big, fat black strapon, you can always find what you are looking for as long as you know where to look. EscortGuidetoLondon.co.uk is here to help you in your search for the ultimate callgirl experience!

Watch Two Live Lesbian Cam Whores Go Down On Each Other

March 28th, 2014 | Posted by Rhino in Brunettes | Lesbians | MILF | Porn Review - (Comments Off on Watch Two Live Lesbian Cam Whores Go Down On Each Other)

lesbian milf cam whores Susie_Kathy

These two cam whores are a bit of a quandary. How did they hookup? And then to expand on that, how did they end up whoring themselves on webcams? Inquiring cocks want to blow!

Susie_Kathy is a dynamic MILF duo. They found each other while their girls were playing softball. Their men couldn’t handle it and left them. Not that the girls minded. They are quite happy with the arrangement. It left them with plenty of time to act out their obsessions for each other online.

Sin in solidarity along with these MILF lesbians at SexCamOnline.com to show the world you support their need to eat pussy!

Is Porn Star Lisa Daniels A Prime Candidate For Vaginal Bleaching?

September 23rd, 2013 | Posted by Rhino in Big Tits | Lesbians | Porn Review | Porn Stars - (Comments Off on Is Porn Star Lisa Daniels A Prime Candidate For Vaginal Bleaching?)

lisa-daniels-670565

One of the hottest porn stars in the industry for the past five years is Lisa Daniels. She has made more money and more movies that just about every other porn star. For me though I am not impressed with her. I have what I have always considered high standards when it comes to porn women. What I have found out recently is that my standards are nothing more than an individual opinion on what is sexy and what is not sexy.

For me dark vaginal lips are not sexy at all. I think Lisa should undergo a vaginal bleaching procedure to lighten her labia skin to a nice pink. After talking to some friends I found out they don’t mind dark skin at all.

Either way, any woman looking to undergo the procedure should determine if they are using a poor doctor when it comes to women’s heath. By going online a woman can obtain a treasure trove of information about different doctors and be sure to pick the best one.

Natasha Shy and Alice Wonderbang!

August 15th, 2012 | Posted by Rhino in Blondes | Brunettes | Lesbians | Porn Review | Solo Models | Teens - (Comments Off on Natasha Shy and Alice Wonderbang!)

natasha_shy_alice_wonderbang_lesbian_kiss

Ahh! If only your sister didn’t have to be such a bitch! Then you could have watched her sharing her first kiss… with another girl! If only she understood that you didn’t have a crush on her, you had a crush on her friends!

Anyway, you can’t go back now… or can you?

With a password to Natasha Shy you can enjoy watching her get her freak on with girls like Alice Wonderbang (above) and more friends like Ivana Fukalot and Sasha Blonde!

Gearing up for yet another boring weekend? Stop the insanity by making things a bit more insane! NatashaBelle.com has what you are looking for and she won’t kiss and tell.

Sammy 18

June 18th, 2010 | Posted by Rhino in Brunettes | Lesbians | Mega Pass | Porn Review | Solo Models | Teens - (Comments Off on Sammy 18)

sammy-18

Teenage girls are strange. They spend all of their time trying to look intoxicatingly pretty and yet supposedly don’t want to have sex. They really aren’t much different than boys in their sex drive, except that teen girls will share themselves with each other.

Sammy 18 and her friend above like to talk about all of the hot guys they see in school each day. This sort of talk gets them so hot and horny they find themselves showing each other what they’d like boys to do to them.

You can watch Sammy 18 and all twenty one of her girlfriends sharing themselves with each other and even with boys too. Many of her friends like Little Lupe and Teen Lilly do hardcore, plus most of the girls like Little Summer and Teen Topanga lick each other. Get your own Tiny Teen Pass and see what the fuss is all about!

Hardcore Mandy

May 16th, 2009 | Posted by Rhino in Brunettes | Hardcore | Lesbians | Masturbation | Pierced | Public | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Hardcore Mandy)

hardcore-mandy

When a girl pierces her nipples it is a pretty good indication that she has relatively few hang ups about sex. This is true with Hardcore Mandy. I don’t think there is anything she hasn’t tried yet.

Today she is faucet running the water over her clit. I had a girlfriend that liked to do this back in high school. We got drunk one night and she showed me her technique. Not long before she was set to orgasm I asked her what she thought about when she ran the faucet water over her pussy.

Guess what her answer was…? and remember, she was drunk and close to an orgasm.

She blurted out a chicks name! It was then that I found out my girlfriend was bi-sexual. In fact, she’d been licking girls pussy long before she ever saw a guys dick!

Hardcore Mandy is bi-sexual too. She does both guys and girls, and even does them at the same time. On top of that she is hot. I often wonder why hot chicks do porn. Then I wonder why I wonder… I tell myself to shut the fuck up and enjoy it!

Mandy loves to get naked in public. Occasionally she has sex in public too. When she isn’t licking pussy or smoking cock Mandy is masturbating profusely. Her appetite for sex would make a raging bull blush.

If you are looking for a young babe that covers all of the bases you have found her at HardcoreMandy.com!

We Live Together – G I Janes

October 8th, 2008 | Posted by in Blondes | Brunettes | Hardcore | Lesbians | Mega Pass - (Comments Off on We Live Together – G I Janes)

WeLiveT-GIJanes
WeLiveTogether.com is another Reality Kings Production. We Live Together is about female roommates that love everything about pussy and the gorgeous women attached to them. For all us guys and women who get excited about girl on girl action. The high quality videos and pics on We Live Together will get you guys rock hard and the horny lesbian women and your sweet tight pussies will get so moist and wet.

Click on the above pic of these two roommate and enjoy the hot lesbian action. The sexy lesbian roommate wanted to take Evah on gun shooting experience. The hot sexy roommate taught Evah the ins and outs of handguns. As she was teaching Evah all she could think about is getting Evah naked. So they cut the shooting short and went to their place to play GI Jane. By wearing camoflauge bikinis it was getting them so hot. The sexy lesbian action found its way by the side of the pool. Where she went to town on Evah’s pretty little pussy. This girl was tight!  When Evah got around to her pussy she really knew her way around a horny wet pussy and she drove her up the fucking wall when she licked her clit. It was amazing. You guys are going to love these hot lesbian beauties. I sure did!

Check out the steamy lesbian scenes on the We Live Together tour and view it for yourself.

Sweet Yurizan

August 14th, 2008 | Posted by Rhino in Big Tits | Bikini | Booty | Lesbians | Redheads | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Sweet Yurizan)

sweet-yurizan-big-tits-wonder
Who me? A bad boy? Oh, Sweet Yurizan you don’t even know how bad of a boy I have been lately. I guess I am just going to have to submit to your booby smother torture and anything else you might want to do to me. I might even have to let you slide your finger in my bum!

That big tits babe above is Yurizan Beltran. Her tits are well known on account of her having posed for Score magazine. The best big tits magazine on the planet. To get into Score a girl has to be hot, well endowed with motherly mammories and have a nice and thick set of hips. Yurizan Beltran hits every one of those criteria out of the ballpark. She is a grand slam homerun clearing all of the bases!

I met Yurizan at a porn convention in L.A. before she opened Sweet Yurizan. She told me to be wary of other sites that are trying to call themselves the official site. I guess someone bought some licenses to her old content and started building a web site about her without even talking to her about it.

So I waited and finally she opened Sweet Yurizan. I am glad I waited to do a review about this buxom bombshell until now. Her site is packed full of her pics and videos. She updates it three times a week and the picture sets will make your heart skip a beat. Each set includes as many as 500 pics so instead of rushing through the shoot you feel like every niche you wanted is there.

She does lots of bending forwards, hanging those big boobies of hers in your face. She shows of her ass on her knees, on her stomach, standing up… She shows you her panties Indian style, bend over, standing… Her bra is on, it is off, it is on again. You can easily skip to what ever floats your boat and have twenty to thirty pics devoted to your favorite fantasy. Then skip forward some more and conjure up a new fantasy.

The videos are crystal clear and  feature her masturbating and enjoying some lesbian comfort with her friends. Watching two big tits babes explore each others tits is like drinking an ice cold beer after working in the yard. Relaxing and yet exhilarating at the same time.

Remember that Sweet Yurizan is literally her web site so members can Email Yurizan Beltran and talk to her about future shoots, past shoots, make requests or what ever you want to talk to her about. Just remember to be a gentleman. I want to see those updates go on for eternity and for that to happen she has to enjoy being an Internet model!

Baby Got Boobs – Audrey and Penny

August 9th, 2008 | Posted by Rhino in Big Tits | Blowjobs | Brunettes | Hardcore | Lesbians - (Comments Off on Baby Got Boobs – Audrey and Penny)

Go ahead ladies… Compare notes!

Welcome Audrey and Penny from Baby Got Boobs to the site. For those that have never heard of BabyGotBoobs.com, it is where the hot chicks with big tits hang out. Well, when I say hang out I mean jiggle and wiggle out. With tits this big no bra can possibly contain them!

New big tits videos and picture sets are added weekly and that is not all. Members of Baby Got Boobs also get access to the Brazzers Network. That means you get 18 sites dealing with big tits and thick hips. Add it all up and you get multiple updates on a daily basis.