Shemale Reviews: Femboy Joy & Many More Offers on the Table

June 21st, 2017 | Posted by Foxy in Amateur | Big Cocks | Big Tits | Blowjobs | facial | Handjobs | Masturbation | Pantyhose | Porn Review | Porn Stars | Sex Toys | Solo Models | Transsexuals | Videos - (Comments Off on Shemale Reviews: Femboy Joy & Many More Offers on the Table)

Whether you’re looking for some hot Asians, Latina T-girls, black shemales, shemale feet, stockings and lingerie, and even virtual reality porn — you’re going to find all you could ask for and more here. Several sites from the top dogs in shemale porn have been reviewed for you; all the hard work has been done.

Check out these Shemale Reviews to find all the latest information on the best deals. Several are going for as much as 87% off full price! You’re going to find hundreds of hot videos and photosets with each site, some offer lifetime discounts, and others offer bonus sites included in for one low price. No matter what tickles your fancy, these sexy t-girls are sure to do the trick. Check things out for yourself and grab your deal today!

Natasha Shy and Alice Wonderbang!

August 15th, 2012 | Posted by Rhino in Blondes | Brunettes | Lesbians | Porn Review | Solo Models | Teens - (Comments Off on Natasha Shy and Alice Wonderbang!)

natasha_shy_alice_wonderbang_lesbian_kiss

Ahh! If only your sister didn’t have to be such a bitch! Then you could have watched her sharing her first kiss… with another girl! If only she understood that you didn’t have a crush on her, you had a crush on her friends!

Anyway, you can’t go back now… or can you?

With a password to Natasha Shy you can enjoy watching her get her freak on with girls like Alice Wonderbang (above) and more friends like Ivana Fukalot and Sasha Blonde!

Gearing up for yet another boring weekend? Stop the insanity by making things a bit more insane! NatashaBelle.com has what you are looking for and she won’t kiss and tell.

Natasha Belle Club Dress

July 24th, 2012 | Posted by Rhino in Brunettes | Porn Review | Solo Models | Teens - (Comments Off on Natasha Belle Club Dress)

3

Believe it or not these are the kinds of dresses girls are wearing to the clubs now-a-days! They pretty much nothing to the imagination. Not that I am complaining. I just wish they were doing this sort of thing back in the 80’s!

I guess I don’t have to worry about lost time though. Natasha Belle updates her site weekly with new pics and a new video so it isn’t like this sort of thing came and went, passing me by.

You don’t have to be on the outside when girls like Natasha Belle are willing to let you in!

8

16

With a set of perky tits, a shaved beaver and a very tight set of buns Natasha Belle is the American Dream. And the Canadian Dream. And the United Kingdom Dream. And the French Dream. And the…

Tiny Tessa

November 26th, 2011 | Posted by Rhino in Blowjobs | Hardcore | Mega Pass | Porn Review | Solo Models | Teens - (Comments Off on Tiny Tessa)

Tiny Tessa grew up in a typical Mexican-American family. She wasn’t allowed to date boys until she was 18. She couldn’t spend the night at any of her friends houses. She never got to go to any parties. Yeah… Her dad was a total asshole!

Not being allowing to let off some steam in her lustful pressure cooker of a pussy meant Tessa needed to find other ways of satisfying herself. She had sex with just about every item in her bathroom, kitchen, bedroom and more!

When girls came to Tiny Tessa’s house for sleepovers they would usually take pity on pour, sexually deprived, Tessa and offer to help her out. The other girls taught her how to kiss like an expert, how it feels to have someone else give her an orgasm and filled her in on their own sexual escapades to help ease her yearning for cock.

Once Tessa went away for college she released her sexual tension on every guy she could. She even fucked a teacher! Grab a TinyTessa.com password in order to get unlimited access to her videos!

Get the Legal Bait Pass and you can enjoy Tessa, plus all of her solo model friends like Little Lexie, Tobie Teen and Little Laney!

Tegan Brady : A Real Teen Gem!

September 9th, 2010 | Posted by Rhino in Big Tits | Blondes | Booty | Mega Pass | Porn Review | Solo Models | Teens - (Comments Off on Tegan Brady : A Real Teen Gem!)

Lots of teen girls have to bend over and spill their tits out just to get some cleavage. Don’t let this image of Tegan Brady fool you. She has plenty of mammary flesh to make cleavage with, in fact, she has about 30GG of it!

Tegan had two choices when she was growing up. She could either let her big juicy tits give her a self-esteem problem or she could use those fine melons to advance her status. Lucky for us she chose the later and now we have TeganBrady.com to jerk off to!

This clever girl is going to make some real bank and she is partnered with a few friends. Your access to Tegan Brady also gets you into Emilys Dream, Big Boob Teenies and more! Take the tour and check the bottom of the join page for all of the big tits sites!

Sunny Leone

August 16th, 2010 | Posted by Rhino in Big Tits | Booty | Brunettes | Hardcore | Mega Pass | Porn Stars | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Sunny Leone)

vid03

If there is one thing I hate about the porn business, it is that there aren’t enough girls that perform in all facets of the biz! Think about it, how many Playmates also do hardcore porn? Sunny Leone is one of the few hot babes in the business that does both hardcore and softcore! And she is gorgeous!

If you are a fan of Penthouse magazine you are probably already familiar with Sunny. She was the 2003 Pet of the Year. That established her as being a smoking hot babe! Then she went on to star in dozens of porn films and hundreds of episodes for reality sites. Just about the only problem with Sunny Leone was that she was so spread out you had to devote countless hours of your precious porn time trying to track all of her shit down!

Not anymore! Now you can enjoy this Indian porn star in all of her glory at one place, her official Sunny Leone site! Sunny is still very active in the business and keeps her members up to date on her life through Twitter and her blog. You can meet this one of a kind hottie at one of many adult conventions she attends year-round or lurk on her blog for all of the behind the scenes photos!

Tasty Tara

July 22nd, 2010 | Posted by Rhino in Mega Pass | Porn Stars | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Tasty Tara)
tasty-tara ” rel=”nofollow” “/tasty-tara/810/teen.htm” target=”_blank”>tastytara

If there is one thing the Czech Republic can produce with alarming regularity it is hot babes. ” rel=”nofollow” “” target=”_blank”>Tasty Tara is one such babe and she was born with an overwhelming desire for hot cock!

I review a lot of solo model sites and most have several things in common: Not enough nudity and not enough hardcore videos. The girl might go all the way in pics, but there are only a handful of videos and they are all softcore!

Not at ” rel=”nofollow” “/tastytara.com.php” target=”_blank”>TastyTara.com. She a bonafide porn star. She goes all the way in her videos and her pictures. She even goes all the way with other girls by use of strap-ons and vibrators!

When there is nobody else around ” rel=”nofollow” “” target=”_blank”>Tasty Tara doesn’t let that stop her. She is a nymphomaniac and she enjoys ” rel=”nofollow” “/tasty-tara/810/teen.htm” target=”_blank”>masturbating while dreaming about hard cock and tasty pussy!

Members get access to the entire tasty girls network so you can expect more and pay less!

Sammy 18

June 18th, 2010 | Posted by Rhino in Brunettes | Lesbians | Mega Pass | Porn Review | Solo Models | Teens - (Comments Off on Sammy 18)

sammy-18

Teenage girls are strange. They spend all of their time trying to look intoxicatingly pretty and yet supposedly don’t want to have sex. They really aren’t much different than boys in their sex drive, except that teen girls will share themselves with each other.

Sammy 18 and her friend above like to talk about all of the hot guys they see in school each day. This sort of talk gets them so hot and horny they find themselves showing each other what they’d like boys to do to them.

You can watch Sammy 18 and all twenty one of her girlfriends sharing themselves with each other and even with boys too. Many of her friends like Little Lupe and Teen Lilly do hardcore, plus most of the girls like Little Summer and Teen Topanga lick each other. Get your own Tiny Teen Pass and see what the fuss is all about!

Nayara Blue

April 6th, 2010 | Posted by Rhino in Beach | Big Tits | Bikini | Brunettes | Porn Review | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Nayara Blue)

nayara-blue-15

I got this lucky once. I was on vacation in Laguna Beach and walked up on a woman that had taken her top off. She was in a cozy little cove with only one access point. My dick just about jumped out of my pants. She didn’t seem too pleased that I had found and I apologized and got the heck out of there…

But not until I noticed a hotel that had three rooms with a direct line of sight to her enormous tits. I headed out and sure enough, they had a vacancy in one of the rooms. I canceled my current room and moved in with enough time to take some pics and shoot some video!

After my current girlfriend found said homemade porn she tossed it out. Fuck me! But I don’t get too mad… I will always have Nayara Blue. She isn’t going anywhere and my GF can’t toss her out!

Jana Jordan – Teen Masturbation Videos

July 27th, 2009 | Posted by Rhino in Masturbation | Mega Pass | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Jana Jordan – Teen Masturbation Videos)

jana_jordan-masturbation

It seems once a teen girl finds her clit she can’t stop rubbing it to safe her life. This is doubly true with Jana Jordan. Once she used a vibrator for the first time she couldn’t stop using it. In her interview videos she tells about orgasming five times back to back on her first ever vibrator masturbation session. Then she took a breather and hit 2 more!

Jana Jordan is full of her teen masturbation videos. She adds another each week along with sexy pics. Jana also brings other girls to orgasm on her site too!

Recently Jana Jordan teamed up with Sandy Summers so now when you join one site, you get the other free. With both girls doing live cam shows you are going to have a hard time deciding which one is your fav!

Nikki Price – Amateur Bath Porn

July 8th, 2009 | Posted by Rhino in Amateur | Blowjobs | Brunettes | facial | Handjobs | Hardcore | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Nikki Price – Amateur Bath Porn)

nikki_price

Nikki Price is a semi professional porn star with an amateur feel. She shoots in a variety of style like POV, amateur, pro and more. Her videos will have you wondering why you haven’t stumbled upon this girl sooner!

As a member you will enjoy amateur porn videos shot from Nikki’s ideas and directed by this rambunctious 20 year old. The vast majority of her videos are basically her acted out fantasies or real sexual situations from her personal life.

You will see a lot of Nikki Price personal touches here. She loves to comment on her content and post candids of herself and her girlfriends.

If you are sick and tired of cookie-cutter-porn you should give Nikki Price a try. If you don’t like it you can always get a full refund!

Hardcore Mandy

May 16th, 2009 | Posted by Rhino in Brunettes | Hardcore | Lesbians | Masturbation | Pierced | Public | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Hardcore Mandy)

hardcore-mandy

When a girl pierces her nipples it is a pretty good indication that she has relatively few hang ups about sex. This is true with Hardcore Mandy. I don’t think there is anything she hasn’t tried yet.

Today she is faucet running the water over her clit. I had a girlfriend that liked to do this back in high school. We got drunk one night and she showed me her technique. Not long before she was set to orgasm I asked her what she thought about when she ran the faucet water over her pussy.

Guess what her answer was…? and remember, she was drunk and close to an orgasm.

She blurted out a chicks name! It was then that I found out my girlfriend was bi-sexual. In fact, she’d been licking girls pussy long before she ever saw a guys dick!

Hardcore Mandy is bi-sexual too. She does both guys and girls, and even does them at the same time. On top of that she is hot. I often wonder why hot chicks do porn. Then I wonder why I wonder… I tell myself to shut the fuck up and enjoy it!

Mandy loves to get naked in public. Occasionally she has sex in public too. When she isn’t licking pussy or smoking cock Mandy is masturbating profusely. Her appetite for sex would make a raging bull blush.

If you are looking for a young babe that covers all of the bases you have found her at HardcoreMandy.com!

Nayara Blue

September 2nd, 2008 | Posted by Rhino in Amateur | Beach | Big Tits | Bikini | Brunettes | Public | Redheads | Solo Models | Upskirt - (Comments Off on Nayara Blue)

nayara-blue-on-edge
With big tits like Nayara Blue it must be easy to find dates. Along with 36D cup tits she is Spanish and has brunette hair with red high lights. This girl was built to make us all look ugly! Jennifer Aniston would look like Dr. Ruth next to Nayara!

Nayara Blue is very active in getting her site on the map. If you have never heard of it or her before it is because her site is brand new and she is a virgin to adult modeling. Go ahead, pop her cherry!

Members of NayaraBlue.com get picture updates, videos, diary entries and her own private Email so you can tell her how gorgeous her tits are in your own personal way.

Nayara has a thing for modeling naked outside. Her site is loaded with sets of her getting naked in public settings. She is also a fan of short skirts, mini thongs, hot shorts, teensy-weensy bikinis, mini dresses and lacy lingerie.

If you have a thing for big tits and glamour with a splash of candid flare you will enjoy NayaraBlue.com!

Sweet Yurizan

August 14th, 2008 | Posted by Rhino in Big Tits | Bikini | Booty | Lesbians | Redheads | Solo Models - (Comments Off on Sweet Yurizan)

sweet-yurizan-big-tits-wonder
Who me? A bad boy? Oh, Sweet Yurizan you don’t even know how bad of a boy I have been lately. I guess I am just going to have to submit to your booby smother torture and anything else you might want to do to me. I might even have to let you slide your finger in my bum!

That big tits babe above is Yurizan Beltran. Her tits are well known on account of her having posed for Score magazine. The best big tits magazine on the planet. To get into Score a girl has to be hot, well endowed with motherly mammories and have a nice and thick set of hips. Yurizan Beltran hits every one of those criteria out of the ballpark. She is a grand slam homerun clearing all of the bases!

I met Yurizan at a porn convention in L.A. before she opened Sweet Yurizan. She told me to be wary of other sites that are trying to call themselves the official site. I guess someone bought some licenses to her old content and started building a web site about her without even talking to her about it.

So I waited and finally she opened Sweet Yurizan. I am glad I waited to do a review about this buxom bombshell until now. Her site is packed full of her pics and videos. She updates it three times a week and the picture sets will make your heart skip a beat. Each set includes as many as 500 pics so instead of rushing through the shoot you feel like every niche you wanted is there.

She does lots of bending forwards, hanging those big boobies of hers in your face. She shows of her ass on her knees, on her stomach, standing up… She shows you her panties Indian style, bend over, standing… Her bra is on, it is off, it is on again. You can easily skip to what ever floats your boat and have twenty to thirty pics devoted to your favorite fantasy. Then skip forward some more and conjure up a new fantasy.

The videos are crystal clear and  feature her masturbating and enjoying some lesbian comfort with her friends. Watching two big tits babes explore each others tits is like drinking an ice cold beer after working in the yard. Relaxing and yet exhilarating at the same time.

Remember that Sweet Yurizan is literally her web site so members can Email Yurizan Beltran and talk to her about future shoots, past shoots, make requests or what ever you want to talk to her about. Just remember to be a gentleman. I want to see those updates go on for eternity and for that to happen she has to enjoy being an Internet model!